Kontakt

Kontor och kontaktpersoner

Kontor

Lagardère Sports Tennis & Golf Sweden AB
Telefon: 031-940250
E-post: info@stockholmopen.se

Göteborg

Vasagatan 43 A
411 37 Göteborg

Stockholm

Artillerigatan 42
114 45 Stockholm

Båstad

Kyrkogatan 6B
269 33 Båstad

Vid biljettfrågor vänligen kontakta Tickster +46 (0)771 47 70 70, support@tickster.com

Turneringsledning

Christer Hult, CEO
chult@lagardere-se.com

Simon Aspelin, Tournament Director
saspelin@lagardere-se.com

Henrik Stenmo, Projektledare
hstenmo@lagardere-se.com

Lotta Olmarker, Projektledare
lolmarker@lagardere-se.com

Karolina Söör, Funktionärskoordinator
ksoor@lagardere-se.com

Sara Bergh, Projektledare
sbergh@lagardere-se.com

Mikael Falk, Projektledare
mfalk@lagardere-se.com

Viktor Hägerström, Projektledare
vhagerstrom@lagardere-se.com

Matilda Ljungberg, Projektledare
matilda.ljungberg@friendsarena.se

Marcus Dunér, Mediefrågor / Press
mduner@lagardere-se.com

Karolina Brunström, AD
kbrunstrom@lagardere-se.com